X close
X close
Top 10 Cricket News

IPL 2018: RCB opted to bowl vs KXIP

by Jasvinder Singh May 14, 2018 • 19:45 PM

Indore, May 14 (CRICKETNMORE) - Royal Challengers Bangalore skipper Virat Kohli won the toss and elected to field against Kings XI Punjab in an Indian Premier League (IPL) clash at the Holkar stadium here on Monday.

While the Bangalore team remain unchanged, Punjab made one change to their playing XI as Marcus Stoinis replaced injured Mujeeb Ur Rahman.

Also Read: Cameron Bancroft cleared to play club cricket by Western Australia


Kings XI Punjab: Lokesh Rahul(Wicket-keeper), Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Karun Nair, Aaron Finch, Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin(Captain), Andrew Tye, Barinder Sran, Mohit Sharma.

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Parthiv Patel(Wicket-keeper), Moeen Ali, Virat Kohli(Captain), AB de Villiers, Mandeep Singh, Sarfaraz Khan, Colin de Grandhomme, Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal.