X close
X close
Top 10 Cricket News

West Indies to host Sri Lanka for three-Test series in June

by Athar Ansari Dec 05, 2017 • 14:47 PM

Trinidad, Dec 5 (CRICKETNMORE) - Cricket West Indies has announced to host Sri Lanka for a three-Test rubber, in May-June next year.

The opening game will be played from June 6 at the Queen's Park Oval in Port of Spain followed by the second (June 14-18) and third (June 23-27) Tests at Barbados and St. Lucia, respectively.

Also Read: Air quality in Delhi 'very poor', Sri Lanka player leaves field

The islanders will start with a warm-up game from May 30-June 1 at the Brian Lara Cricket Ground here.

Read More

Promotional Ads