X close
X close

Bangladesh-Zimbabwe-Sri Lanka Tri-Series 2018 Schedule

by Sahir Usman Jan 08, 2018 • 17:53 PM

Jan.8 (CRICKETNMORE) - Bangladesh will host Sri Lanka and Zimbabwe for an ODI tri-series between January 15-27. All the matches will be played at Shere Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka. Check out complete schedule below:

Bangladesh-Zimbabwe-Sri Lanka Tri-Series Schedule

Also Read: IND vs SA: South Africa set India 208 to win First Test

Jan.15 (Match 1) - Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe (11:30 AM IST)

Jan.17 (Match 2) - Sri Lanka vs Zimbabwe (11:30 AM IST)

Also Read: Ashes: Australia swap ICC Test rankings with England

Jan.19 (Match 3) - Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka (11:30 AM IST)

Jan.21 (Match 4) - Sri Lanka Zimbabwe (11:30 AM IST)

Jan.23 (Match 5) - Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe (11:30 AM IST)

Jan.25 (Match 6) - Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka (11:30 AM IST)

Jan.27 (Match 7) - Final (11:30 AM IST)

England, Australia, New Zealand T20 Tri Series, 2018


Image - Google Search