X close
X close
Top 10 Cricket News

2nd ODI: Bangladesh opt to field against West Indies, Check Playing XI

by Sahir Usman Jul 25, 2018 • 23:54 PM

July 25 (CRICKETNMORE) - Bangladesh captain Mashrafe Mortaza won the toss and elected to field in the second ODI at Providence Stadium in Guyana. 


Also Read: India end day one at 322/6 against Essex in practice match

Check out the Playing XI

Bangladesh: Tamim Iqbal, Anamul Haque, Shakib Al Hasan, Sabbir Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain, Mehidy Hasan, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman

West Indies: Chris Gayle, Evin Lewis, Shai Hope(w), Shimron Hetmyer, Jason Mohammed, Jason Holder(c), Rovman Powell, Ashley Nurse, Keemo Paul, Devendra Bishoo, Alzarri Joseph

Bangladesh are already won the first ODI and are 1-0 up in the 3 match series.