X close
X close
Top 10 Cricket News

Schedule: India tour of South Africa 2018

by Sahir Usman Sep 27, 2017 • 21:57 PM

Sept.27 (CRICKETNMORE) - Cricket South Africa on Wednesday announced the itineraries for the India tour during the 2017-18 season. India will play three  test matches, six One-Day Internationals and three T20 International matches.

Check the complete schedule below:

Also Read: 4th ODI: Evin Lewis guides West Indies to 356/5 against England

India vs South Africa Test Series Schedule

January 5-9: 1st Test at PPC Newlands, Cape Town

Also Read: Pink ball for second unofficial Test between India A Vs New Zealand A

January 13-17: 2nd Test at SuperSport Park, Centurion

January 24-28: 3rd Test at Bidvest Wanderers, Johannesburg

India vs South Africa ODI Series Schedule

February 1: 1st ODI at Sahara Stadium Kingsmead, Durban

February 4: 2nd ODI at SuperSport Park, Centurion

February 7: 3rd ODI at PPC Newlands, Cape Town

February 10: 4th ODI at Bidvest Wanderers, Johannesburg

February 13: 5th ODI at St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth

February 16: 6th ODI at SuperSport Park, Centurion

India vs South Africa T20I Series Schedule

February 18: 1st T20I at Bidvest Wanderers, Johannesburg

February 21: 2nd T20I at SuperSport Park, Centurion

February 24: 3rd T20I at PPC Newlands, Cape Town

Top 5 Cricketers with most runs in a test series


Latest Cricket NEWS