X close
X close
Top 10 Cricket News

India elects to bowl first in 1st T20I

by Vishal Bhagat Oct 07, 2017 • 18:58 PM

7th OCT, Ranchi> India captain Virat Kohli won the toss and elected to bowl first against Australia in the first Twenty20 International (T20I) at the JSCA International Stadium Complex here on Saturday. 


Also Read: Kapil Dev, Karun Nair participate in 9th Karnataka Golf Festival



Also Read: Stokes withdrawn from Ashes squad, Finn makes the cut

S Dhawan, RG Sharma, V Kohli, M Pandey, MS Dhoni, K Jadhav, H Pandya, B Kumar, K Yadav, Y Chahal, J Bumrah


Warner, A Finch, G Maxwell, TM Head, M Henriques, D Christian, T Paine, N Coulter-Nile, A Tye, A Zampa, J Behrendorff

Latest Cricket NEWS