X close
X close
Top 10 Cricket News

3rd ODI: England opt to field against India at Leeds

by Sahir Usman Jul 17, 2018 • 16:36 PM

July 17 (CRICKETNMORE) - England captain Eoin Morgan won the toss and elected to field in the 3rd and final ODI against India at Headingley in Leeds on Tuesday. James Vince replaced Jason Roy in England's squad while Indian team made three changes for today's match.

Check out the Playing XI below:

Also Read: Andre Russell returns to West Indies ODI squad

India: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), Dinesh Karthik, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni(w), Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal

England: Jonny Bairstow, James Vince, Joe Root, Eoin Morgan(c), Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler(w), Moeen Ali, David Willey, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Mark Wood