X close
X close
Top 10 Cricket News

India opt to field vs Sri Lanka in 3rd T20I

by Athar Ansari Nov 30, -0001 • 00:00 AM

Mumbai, Dec 24 (CRICKETNMORE) - India captain Rohit Sharma won the toss and opted to field against Sri Lanka in the third and final Twenty20 International (T20I) at the Wankhede Stadium here on Sunday.

India have made two changes -- debutant Washington Sundar and Mohammed Siraj replace Yuzvendra Chahal and Jasprit Bumrah. 

Also Read: Cricketing greats to mentor Pro Star League's camp

For Sri Lanka, Danushka Gunathilaka and Dasun Shanaka come in place of Chaturanga de Silva and injured Angelo Mathews. 


Read More