X close
X close
Top 10 Cricket News

Schedule: India Tour of Australia 2018-19

by Sahir Usman Apr 30, 2018 • 19:37 PM

April 30 (CRICKETNMORE) - India cricket team will play three T20Is, four Tests and three ODIs during their 2 month long tour to Australia for a two-month long tour towards the end of the year. The tour will begin with T20 series starting from November 21 of this year.

Check out the complete schedule below:

Also Read: Cricketer Chris Gayle takes break, goes fishing in Kerala

India tour of Australia Schedule:

T20 Series

November 21 – Australia v India, The Gabba, 1st T20I
November 23 – Australia v India, MCG, 2nd T20I
November 25 – Australia v India, SCG, 3rd T20I

Test Series

December 6-10 – Australia v India, Adelaide Oval, 1st Test
December 14-18 – Australia v India, Perth Stadium, 2nd Test
December 26-30 – Australia v India, MCG, 3rd Test
January 3-7 – Australia v India, SCG, 4th Test

ODI Series

January 12 – Australia v India, SCG, 1st ODI
January 15 – Australia v India, Adelaide Oval, 2nd ODI
January 18 – Australia v India, MCG, 3rd ODI

IPL 2018 Photographs