X close
X close
Top 10 Cricket News

2nd T20I - New Zealand elect to bat against India

by Sahir Usman Nov 04, 2017 • 18:40 PM

Nov.4 (CRICKETNMORE) - New Zealand skipper Kane Williamson won the toss and elected  to bat against India in the second T20I at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot on Saturday.

Debutant Mohammed Siraj replaced Ashish Nehra in India's playing XI. On the other hand, New Zealand made two changes, Adam Milne comes in for Tim Southee and Glenn Philips in for Tom Latham.

Also Read: BPL 2017 - Sylhet Sixers beat Dhaka Dynamites by 9 wickets

Check out Playing XI

India: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), MS Dhoni(w), Shreyas Iyer, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Siraj

Also Read: Agarwal's triple ton lights up Karnataka's chances vs Maharashtra in Ranji match

New Zealand: Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson(c), Tom Bruce, Glenn Phillips(w), Henry Nicholls, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult



Promotional Ads