X close
X close
Top 10 Cricket News

Schedule: India tour of England 2018

by Sahir Usman Nov 30, -0001 • 00:00 AM

June 26 (CRICKETNMORE) - India tour of England 2018 consist of five Tests, three ODIs and three T20 Internationals. The tour will start with T20 series followed by ODI and Test series. Check out the complete schedule of India tour of England 2018 below:

India vs England 3 T20I Series

Also Read: 3rd Test: Sri Lanka - 81/5, Chasing 144 against West Indies

July 3, 1st T20I at Old Trafford, Manchester

July 6, 2nd T20I at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

July 8, 3rd T20I at County Ground, Bristol

India vs England 3 ODI Series

July 12, 1st ODI at Trent Bridge, Nottingham

July 14, 2nd ODI at Lord's, London

July 17, 3rd ODI at Headingley, Leeds

Aug.1-5, 1st Test at Edgbaston, Birmingham

India vs England 5 Test Series

Aug.9-13, 2nd Test at Lord's, London

Aug.18-22, 3rd Test at Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Aug.3- Sept.3, 4th Test at The Rose Bowl, Southampton

Sept.7-11, 5th Test at Kennington Oval, London

Zimbabwe-Australia-Pakistan Tri-Series Schedule