X close
X close

Schedule: Bangladesh Tour of South Africa Schedule

by Sahir Usman Sep 25, 2017 • 18:49 PM

Sept.25 (CRICKETNMORE) - Bangladesh will tour South Africa in the last week of september 2017 to play a complete series involving all three formats of the game. The one month series will consist of two Tests, three ODIs and two T20 Internationals.

Check out the complete schedule of the series below:

Bangladesh vs South Africa Test Series Schedule

1st Test - Sept.28 to Oct 2

Venue - Senwes Park, Potchefstroom, Time - 1:30 PM (IST)

2nd Test - Oct.6 to Oct 10

Venue - Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein, Time - 1:30 PM (IST)

ODI Series Schedule

1st ODI - Oct.15

Venue - Diamond Oval, Kimberley, Time - 1:30 PM (IST)

2nd ODI - Oct.18

Venue - Boland Park, Paarl, Time - 1:30 PM (IST)

3rd ODI - Oct.22

Venue - Buffalo Park, East London, Time - 1:30 PM (IST)

T20I Series Schedule

1st T20I - Oct.26

Venue - Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein, Time - 9:30 PM (IST)

2nd T20I - Oct.29

Venue - Senwes Park, Potchefstroom, Time - 6:00 PM (IST)