X close
X close

Maratha arabians

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021 Schedule
Source - Cricketnmore

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021 Schedule, Squads, Indian Players & Format Details

By Sahil Mathur January 25, 2021 • 13:55 PM View: 7316

The fourth edition of the shortest format of cricket, Abu Dhabi T-10 League 2021 will begin at Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium from 28th January 2021. Eight teams will compete for the title to be played over 8 days between 28th Jan - 6th Feb. 

The first season of the T10 league was played in 2017, which was won by Kerala Kings. Only six teams participated in that edition. 

Related Cricket News on Maratha arabians