X close
X close

Caribbean Premier League 2020  

33 T20, 18 Aug, 2020 - 10 Sep, 2020

CPL 2020 cricket news updates

The Caribbean Premier League 2020 (CPLT20) will be the eighth season of the domestic Twenty20 cricket league in the West Indies. The tournament will be played between 18th August to 10th September at two venues (Brian Lara Cricket Academy in Tarouba & Queen's Park Oval in Port of Spain) behind closed doors. Six Teams - Barbados Tridents, Guyana Amazon Warriors, Jamaica Tallawahs, St Kitts & Nevis Patriots, St Lucia Zouks, Trinbago Knight Riders will compete for the title.