New Zealand Squad announced for ICC Champions Trophy 2017

Tue, Apr 25, 2017 03:48 pm Posted: Cricketnmore Editorial
NZ squad
April 25 (CRICKETNMORE) - New Zealand cricket board has announced 15-man squad for the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 on. Kane Williamson will lead the team. New Zealand is slotted in Group A with Australia, England and Bangladesh. It begins its campaign against Australia at Birmingham on June 2.

Read: IPL 10: Virat Kohli hangs out at gaming joint in Bengaluru

New Zealand Squad for ICC Champions Trophy 2017

Kane Williamson (capt), Corey Anderson, Trent Boult, Neil Broom, Colin de Grandhomme, Martin Guptill, Tom Latham, Mitchell McClenaghan, Adam Milne, Jimmy Neesham, Jeetan Patel, Luke Ronchi (wk), Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor.

Read: Sourav Ganguly wishes Zaheer Khan on engagement announcement

Sri Lanka Squad for ICC Champions Trophy 2017



#New Zealand cricket #ICC Champions Trophy 2017