X close
X close
Top 10 Cricket News

Pakistan tour of West Indies, 2017 Fixtures

3 ODI, 4 T20, 3 TEST, 27 Jan, 2016 - 27 Apr, 2017

  • Sun, Mar 26, 2017
    07:00 IST, 01:30 GMT
    Pakistan tour of West Indies, 2017
    Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
  • Thu, Mar 30, 2017
    07:00 IST, 01:30 GMT
    Pakistan tour of West Indies, 2017
    Queens Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
  • Sat, Apr 01, 2017
    14:30 IST, 09:00 GMT
    Pakistan tour of West Indies, 2017
    Queens Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
  • Mon, Apr 03, 2017
    14:30 IST, 09:00 GMT
    Pakistan tour of West Indies, 2017
    Queens Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
  • Fri, Apr 07, 2017
    04:00 IST, 22:30 GMT
    Pakistan tour of West Indies, 2017
    Providence Stadium, Guyana
  • Sun, Apr 09, 2017
    04:00 IST, 22:30 GMT
    Pakistan tour of West Indies, 2017
    Providence Stadium, Guyana
  • Tue, Apr 11, 2017
    04:00 IST, 22:30 GMT
    Pakistan tour of West Indies, 2017
    Providence Stadium, Guyana
  • Sat, Apr 22, 2017
    05:30 IST, 00:00 GMT
    Pakistan tour of West Indies, 2017
    Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
  • Sun, Apr 30, 2017
    04:30 IST, 23:00 GMT
    Pakistan tour of West Indies, 2017
    Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
  • Wed, May 10, 2017
    04:30 IST, 23:00 GMT
    Pakistan tour of West Indies, 2017
    Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica