X close
X close
Top 10 Cricket News

Sri Lanka tour of England and Ireland 2016 Fixtures

5 ODI, 3 TEST, 1 T20, 19 May, 2016 - 5 Jul, 2016

  • Thu, May 19, 2016
    00:30 IST, 19:00 GMT
    Sri Lanka tour of England and Ireland 2016
    Headingley, Leeds
  • Fri, May 27, 2016
    00:30 IST, 19:00 GMT
    Sri Lanka tour of England and Ireland 2016
    Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
  • Thu, Jun 09, 2016
    00:30 IST, 19:00 GMT
    Sri Lanka tour of England and Ireland 2016
    Lords, London
  • Thu, Jun 16, 2016
    00:15 IST, 18:45 GMT
    Sri Lanka tour of England and Ireland 2016
  • Sat, Jun 18, 2016
    00:15 IST, 18:45 GMT
    Sri Lanka tour of England and Ireland 2016
  • Tue, Jun 21, 2016
    03:30 IST, 22:00 GMT
    Sri Lanka tour of England and Ireland 2016
    Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • Fri, Jun 24, 2016
    03:30 IST, 22:00 GMT
    Sri Lanka tour of England and Ireland 2016
    Edgbaston, Birmingham
  • Sun, Jun 26, 2016
    00:00 IST, 18:30 GMT
    Sri Lanka tour of England and Ireland 2016
    County Ground, Bristol
  • Wed, Jun 29, 2016
    02:30 IST, 21:00 GMT
    Sri Lanka tour of England and Ireland 2016
    Kennington Oval, London
  • Sat, Jul 02, 2016
    00:00 IST, 18:30 GMT
    Sri Lanka tour of England and Ireland 2016
    Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
  • Tue, Jul 05, 2016
    08:00 IST, 02:30 GMT
    Sri Lanka tour of England and Ireland 2016
    The Rose Bowl, Southampton