X close
X close
Top 10 Cricket News

Pakistan tour of Australia, 2019 Fixtures

3 T20, 2 TEST, 3 Nov, 2019 - 3 Dec, 2019

  • Thu, Oct 31, 2019
    09:00 IST, 03:30 GMT
    Pakistan tour of Australia,2019
    T20, Cricket Australia XI Vs Pakistanis
  • Sun, Nov 03, 2019
    09:00 IST, 03:30 GMT
    Pakistan tour of Australia,2019
    T20, Australia Vs Pakistan
  • Tue, Nov 05, 2019
    13:40 IST, 08:10 GMT
    Pakistan tour of Australia,2019
    T20, Australia Vs Pakistan
  • Fri, Nov 08, 2019
    14:00 IST, 08:30 GMT
    Pakistan tour of Australia,2019
    T20, Australia Vs Pakistan
  • Mon, Nov 11, 2019
    10:30 IST, 05:00 GMT
    Pakistan tour of Australia,2019
    Test, Australia A Vs Pakistanis
  • Fri, Nov 15, 2019
    08:00 IST, 02:30 GMT
    Pakistan tour of Australia,2019
    Test, Cricket Australia XI Vs Pakistanis
  • Thu, Nov 21, 2019
    05:30 IST, 00:00 GMT
    Pakistan tour of Australia,2019
    Test, Australia Vs Pakistan
  • Fri, Nov 29, 2019
    09:00 IST, 03:30 GMT
    Pakistan tour of Australia,2019
    Test, Australia Vs Pakistan