X close
X close
Top 10 Cricket News

Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2018 Fixtures

34 T20, 22 Feb, 2018 - 25 Mar, 2018

  • Thu, Feb 15, 2018
    16:44 IST, 11:14 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2018
  • Thu, Feb 22, 2018
    07:30 IST, 02:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2018
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • Fri, Feb 23, 2018
    02:00 IST, 20:30 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2018
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • Fri, Feb 23, 2018
    06:30 IST, 01:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2018
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • Sat, Feb 24, 2018
    02:00 IST, 20:30 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2018
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • Sat, Feb 24, 2018
    06:30 IST, 01:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2018
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • Sun, Feb 25, 2018
    02:00 IST, 20:30 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2018
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • Sun, Feb 25, 2018
    06:30 IST, 01:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2018
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • Mon, Feb 26, 2018
    06:30 IST, 01:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2018
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • Wed, Feb 28, 2018
    06:30 IST, 01:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2018
    Sharjah Cricket Stadium
  • Thu, Mar 01, 2018
    06:30 IST, 01:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2018
    Sharjah Cricket Stadium
  • Fri, Mar 02, 2018
    02:00 IST, 20:30 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2018
    Sharjah Cricket Stadium
  • Fri, Mar 02, 2018
    06:30 IST, 01:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2018
    Sharjah Cricket Stadium
  • Sat, Mar 03, 2018
    02:00 IST, 20:30 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2018
    Sharjah Cricket Stadium
  • Sat, Mar 03, 2018
    06:30 IST, 01:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2018
    Sharjah Cricket Stadium
  • Sun, Mar 04, 2018
    06:30 IST, 01:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2018
    Sharjah Cricket Stadium
  • Tue, Mar 06, 2018
    06:30 IST, 01:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2018
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • Wed, Mar 07, 2018
    06:30 IST, 01:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2018
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • Thu, Mar 08, 2018
    02:00 IST, 20:30 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2018
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • Thu, Mar 08, 2018
    06:30 IST, 01:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2018
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • Fri, Mar 09, 2018
    02:00 IST, 20:30 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2018
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • Fri, Mar 09, 2018
    06:30 IST, 01:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2018
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • Sat, Mar 10, 2018
    02:00 IST, 20:30 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2018
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • Sat, Mar 10, 2018
    06:30 IST, 01:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2018
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • Sun, Mar 11, 2018
    06:30 IST, 01:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2018
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • Tue, Mar 13, 2018
    06:30 IST, 01:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2018
    Sharjah Cricket Stadium
  • Wed, Mar 14, 2018
    06:30 IST, 01:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2018
    Sharjah Cricket Stadium
  • Thu, Mar 15, 2018
    02:00 IST, 20:30 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2018
    Sharjah Cricket Stadium
  • Thu, Mar 15, 2018
    06:30 IST, 01:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2018
    Sharjah Cricket Stadium
  • Fri, Mar 16, 2018
    02:00 IST, 20:30 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2018
    Sharjah Cricket Stadium
  • Fri, Mar 16, 2018
    06:30 IST, 01:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2018
    Sharjah Cricket Stadium
  • Sun, Mar 18, 2018
    06:30 IST, 01:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2018
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • Tue, Mar 20, 2018
    04:30 IST, 23:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2018
    Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
  • Wed, Mar 21, 2018
    04:30 IST, 23:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2018
    Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
  • Sun, Mar 25, 2018
    04:30 IST, 23:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2018
    National Stadium, Karachi