X close
X close
Top 10 Cricket News

Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2016 Fixtures

, 4 Feb, 2016 - 23 Feb, 2016

  • Sun, Jan 10, 2016
    21:56 IST, 16:26 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2016
  • Thu, Feb 04, 2016
    06:30 IST, 01:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2016
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • Fri, Feb 05, 2016
    02:30 IST, 21:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2016
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • Fri, Feb 05, 2016
    06:30 IST, 01:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2016
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • Sat, Feb 06, 2016
    02:30 IST, 21:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2016
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • Sat, Feb 06, 2016
    06:30 IST, 01:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2016
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • Sun, Feb 07, 2016
    02:30 IST, 21:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2016
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • Sun, Feb 07, 2016
    06:30 IST, 01:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2016
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • Mon, Feb 08, 2016
    06:30 IST, 01:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2016
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • Wed, Feb 10, 2016
    06:30 IST, 01:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2016
    Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium
  • Thu, Feb 11, 2016
    02:30 IST, 21:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2016
    Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium
  • Fri, Feb 12, 2016
    02:30 IST, 21:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2016
    Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium
  • Fri, Feb 12, 2016
    06:30 IST, 01:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2016
    Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium
  • Sat, Feb 13, 2016
    02:30 IST, 21:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2016
    Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium
  • Sat, Feb 13, 2016
    06:30 IST, 01:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2016
    Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium
  • Sun, Feb 14, 2016
    02:30 IST, 21:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2016
    Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium
  • Sun, Feb 14, 2016
    06:30 IST, 01:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2016
    Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium
  • Tue, Feb 16, 2016
    06:30 IST, 01:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2016
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • Wed, Feb 17, 2016
    01:30 IST, 20:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2016
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • Wed, Feb 17, 2016
    06:30 IST, 01:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2016
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • Fri, Feb 19, 2016
    06:30 IST, 01:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2016
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • Sat, Feb 20, 2016
    06:30 IST, 01:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2016
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • Tue, Feb 23, 2016
    06:30 IST, 01:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2016
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • Tue, Feb 23, 2016
    06:30 IST, 01:00 GMT
    Pakistan T20 Cricket League, 2016
    Dubai International Cricket Stadium