X close
X close
Top 10 Cricket News

New Zealand tour of Sri Lanka, 2019 Fixtures

3 T20, 2 TEST, 8 Aug, 2019 - 6 Sep, 2019

  • Fri, Dec 14, 2018
    03:30 IST, 22:00 GMT
    Sri Lanka vs New Zealand,2018
    Test, New Zealand Vs Sri Lanka
  • Tue, Dec 25, 2018
    03:30 IST, 22:00 GMT
    Sri Lanka vs New Zealand,2018
    Test, New Zealand Vs Sri Lanka
  • Thu, Jan 03, 2019
    06:30 IST, 01:00 GMT
    Sri Lanka vs New Zealand,2019
    ODI, New Zealand Vs Sri Lanka
  • Sat, Jan 05, 2019
    06:30 IST, 01:00 GMT
    Sri Lanka vs New Zealand,2019
    ODI, New Zealand Vs Sri Lanka
  • Mon, Jan 07, 2019
    03:30 IST, 22:00 GMT
    Sri Lanka vs New Zealand,2019
    ODI, New Zealand Vs Sri Lanka
  • Fri, Jan 11, 2019
    11:30 IST, 06:00 GMT
    Sri Lanka vs New Zealand,2019
    T20, New Zealand Vs Sri Lanka
  • Wed, Aug 14, 2019
    10:00 IST, 04:30 GMT
    Sri Lanka vs New Zealand,2019
    Test, Sri Lanka Vs New Zealand
  • Thu, Aug 29, 2019
    09:30 IST, 04:00 GMT
    Sri Lanka vs New Zealand,2019
    T20, TBA Vs New Zealand
  • Thu, Aug 29, 2019
    10:00 IST, 04:30 GMT
    Sri Lanka vs New Zealand,2019
    T20, Sri Lanka Board President's XI Vs New Zealand
  • Sun, Sep 01, 2019
    19:00 IST, 13:30 GMT
    Sri Lanka vs New Zealand,2019
    T20, Sri Lanka Vs New Zealand
  • Tue, Sep 03, 2019
    19:00 IST, 13:30 GMT
    Sri Lanka vs New Zealand,2019
    T20, Sri Lanka Vs New Zealand
  • Fri, Sep 06, 2019
    19:00 IST, 13:30 GMT
    Sri Lanka vs New Zealand,2019
    T20, Sri Lanka Vs New Zealand