X close
X close
Top 10 Cricket News

New Zealand T20 League, 2017-18 Fixtures

11 T20, 13 Dec, 2017 - 14 Jan, 2018

  • Wed, Dec 13, 2017
    17:30 IST, 12:00 GMT
    New Zealand T20 League, 2017-18
    Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
  • Thu, Dec 14, 2017
    17:30 IST, 12:00 GMT
    New Zealand T20 League, 2017-18
    Hagley Oval, Christchurch
  • Fri, Dec 15, 2017
    20:40 IST, 15:10 GMT
    New Zealand T20 League, 2017-18
    Seddon Park, Hamilton
  • Sat, Dec 16, 2017
    20:40 IST, 15:10 GMT
    New Zealand T20 League, 2017-18
    Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
  • Sun, Dec 17, 2017
    15:30 IST, 10:00 GMT
    New Zealand T20 League, 2017-18
    Saxton Oval, Nelson
  • Sun, Dec 17, 2017
    17:40 IST, 12:10 GMT
    New Zealand T20 League, 2017-18
    University Oval, Dunedin
  • Wed, Dec 20, 2017
    17:30 IST, 12:00 GMT
    New Zealand T20 League, 2017-18
    Basin Reserve, Wellington
  • Fri, Dec 22, 2017
    16:30 IST, 11:00 GMT
    New Zealand T20 League, 2017-18
    Mainpower Oval, Rangiora
  • Sat, Dec 23, 2017
    15:30 IST, 10:00 GMT
    New Zealand T20 League, 2017-18
    Seddon Park, Hamilton
  • Sun, Dec 24, 2017
    16:40 IST, 11:10 GMT
    New Zealand T20 League, 2017-18
    Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
  • Tue, Dec 26, 2017
    17:30 IST, 12:00 GMT
    New Zealand T20 League, 2017-18
    Basin Reserve, Wellington
  • Tue, Dec 26, 2017
    17:30 IST, 12:00 GMT
    New Zealand T20 League, 2017-18
    Molyneux Park, Alexandra
  • Wed, Dec 27, 2017
    20:40 IST, 15:10 GMT
    New Zealand T20 League, 2017-18
    Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
  • Thu, Dec 28, 2017
    15:30 IST, 10:00 GMT
    New Zealand T20 League, 2017-18
    Molyneux Park, Alexandra
  • Thu, Dec 28, 2017
    17:30 IST, 12:00 GMT
    New Zealand T20 League, 2017-18
    Basin Reserve, Wellington
  • Sat, Dec 30, 2017
    17:30 IST, 12:00 GMT
    New Zealand T20 League, 2017-18
    Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
  • Sun, Dec 31, 2017
    17:40 IST, 12:10 GMT
    New Zealand T20 League, 2017-18
    Basin Reserve, Wellington
  • Mon, Jan 01, 2018
    16:40 IST, 11:10 GMT
    New Zealand T20 League, 2017-18
    Hagley Oval, Christchurch
  • Tue, Jan 02, 2018
    17:40 IST, 12:10 GMT
    New Zealand T20 League, 2017-18
    University Oval, Dunedin
  • Thu, Jan 04, 2018
    17:40 IST, 12:10 GMT
    New Zealand T20 League, 2017-18
    Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
  • Fri, Jan 05, 2018
    17:40 IST, 12:10 GMT
    New Zealand T20 League, 2017-18
    Hagley Oval, Christchurch
  • Sat, Jan 06, 2018
    17:30 IST, 12:00 GMT
    New Zealand T20 League, 2017-18
    Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
  • Sun, Jan 07, 2018
    15:30 IST, 10:00 GMT
    New Zealand T20 League, 2017-18
    Hagley Oval, Christchurch
  • Sun, Jan 07, 2018
    17:40 IST, 12:10 GMT
    New Zealand T20 League, 2017-18
    Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
  • Tue, Jan 09, 2018
    17:30 IST, 12:00 GMT
    New Zealand T20 League, 2017-18
    Queens Park, Invercargill
  • Wed, Jan 10, 2018
    17:40 IST, 12:10 GMT
    New Zealand T20 League, 2017-18
    Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
  • Fri, Jan 12, 2018
    17:30 IST, 12:00 GMT
    New Zealand T20 League, 2017-18
    Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
  • Sun, Jan 14, 2018
    15:30 IST, 10:00 GMT
    New Zealand T20 League, 2017-18
    Seddon Park, Hamilton
  • Sun, Jan 14, 2018
    15:30 IST, 10:00 GMT
    New Zealand T20 League, 2017-18
    Basin Reserve, Wellington
  • Sun, Jan 14, 2018
    17:40 IST, 12:10 GMT
    New Zealand T20 League, 2017-18
    Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
  • Wed, Jan 17, 2018
    17:40 IST, 12:10 GMT
    New Zealand T20 League, 2017-18
    Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
  • Sun, Jan 21, 2018
    17:40 IST, 12:10 GMT
    New Zealand T20 League, 2017-18