X close
X close
News

Indian Premier League 2018 Fixtures

1 T20, 4 Apr, 2018 - 31 May, 2018

  • Sun , Jul 12 , 2015
    12:30 IST
    2nd ODI - Zimbabwe v India
  • Sun , Jul 12 , 2015
    14:30 IST
    2nd ODI - Bangladesh v South Africa
  • Tue , Jul 14 , 2015
    12:30 IST
    3rd ODI - Zimbabwe v India
  • Wed , Jul 15 , 2015
    14:30 IST
    2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
  • Wed , Jul 15 , 2015
    14:30 IST
    3rd ODI - Bangladesh v South Africa
  • Thu , Jul 16 , 2015
    15:30 IST
    2nd Test, The Ashes - England v Australia
  • Fri , Jul 17 , 2015
    16:30 IST
    1st T20I - Zimbabwe v India
  • Sun , Jul 19 , 2015
    14:30 IST
    3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
  • Sun , Jul 19 , 2015
    16:30 IST
    2nd T20I - Zimbabwe v India
  • Tue , Jul 21 , 2015
    09:00 IST
    1st Test - Bangladesh v South Africa
  • Wed , Jul 22 , 2015
    14:30 IST
    4th ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
  • Sun , Jul 26 , 2015
    14:30 IST
    5th ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
  • Wed , Jul 29 , 2015
    15:30 IST
    3rd Test, The Ashes - England v Australia
  • Thu , Jul 30 , 2015
    09:00 IST
    2nd Test - Bangladesh v South Africa
  • Thu , Jul 30 , 2015
    19:00 IST
    1st T20I - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
  • Sat , Aug 01 , 2015
    19:00 IST
    2nd T20I - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
  • Sun , Aug 02 , 2015
    12:30 IST
    1st ODI - Zimbabwe v New Zealand
  • Tue , Aug 04 , 2015
    12:30 IST
    2nd ODI - Zimbabwe v New Zealand
  • Thu , Aug 06 , 2015
    15:30 IST
    4th Test, The Ashes - England v Australia
  • Fri , Aug 07 , 2015
    12:30 IST
    3rd ODI - Zimbabwe v New Zealand
  • Sun , Aug 09 , 2015
    16:30 IST
    Only T20I - Zimbabwe v New Zealand
  • Wed , Aug 12 , 2015
    10:00 IST
    1st Test - Sri Lanka v India
  • Fri , Aug 14 , 2015
    21:30 IST
    1st T20I - South Africa v New Zealand
  • Sun , Aug 16 , 2015
    17:30 IST
    2nd T20I - South Africa v New Zealand
  • Wed , Aug 19 , 2015
    16:00 IST
    1st ODI - South Africa v New Zealand
  • Thu , Aug 20 , 2015
    10:00 IST
    2nd Test - Sri Lanka v India
  • Thu , Aug 20 , 2015
    15:30 IST
    5th Test, The Ashes - England v Australia
  • Sun , Aug 23 , 2015
    13:30 IST
    2nd ODI - South Africa v New Zealand
  • Wed , Aug 26 , 2015
    16:00 IST
    3rd ODI - South Africa v New Zealand
  • Thu , Aug 27 , 2015
    15:15 IST
    Only ODI - Ireland v Australia
  • Fri , Aug 28 , 2015
    10:00 IST
    3rd Test - Sri Lanka v India
  • Mon , Aug 31 , 2015
    14:30 IST
    Only T20I - England v Australia
  • Thu , Sep 03 , 2015
    14:30 IST
    1st ODI - England v Australia
  • Sat , Sep 05 , 2015
    14:30 IST
    2nd ODI - England v Australia
  • Tue , Sep 08 , 2015
    14:30 IST
    3rd ODI - England v Australia
  • Fri , Oct 09 , 2015
    09:00 IST
    1st Test - Bangladesh v Australia
  • Sat , Oct 17 , 2015
    09:00 IST
    2nd Test - Bangladesh v Australia
  • Sun , Nov 01 , 2015
    11:30 IST
    3rd Test - Pakistan v England