X close
X close
Top 10 Cricket News

ICC Womens World Cup, 2017 Fixtures

, 24 Jun, 2017 - 23 Jul, 2017

  • Sun, Jul 12, 2015
    21:30 IST, 16:00 GMT
    India tour of Zimbabwe, 2015
  • Sun, Jul 12, 2015
    23:30 IST, 18:00 GMT
    South Africa tour of Bangladesh, 2015
  • Tue, Jul 14, 2015
    21:30 IST, 16:00 GMT
    India tour of Zimbabwe, 2015
  • Wed, Jul 15, 2015
    23:30 IST, 18:00 GMT
    Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka, 2015
  • Wed, Jul 15, 2015
    23:30 IST, 18:00 GMT
    South Africa tour of Bangladesh, 2015
  • Thu, Jul 16, 2015
    00:30 IST, 19:00 GMT
    Australia tour of England, 2015
  • Fri, Jul 17, 2015
    01:30 IST, 20:00 GMT
    India tour of Zimbabwe, 2015
  • Sun, Jul 19, 2015
    23:30 IST, 18:00 GMT
    Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka, 2015
  • Sun, Jul 19, 2015
    01:30 IST, 20:00 GMT
    India tour of Zimbabwe, 2015
  • Tue, Jul 21, 2015
    18:00 IST, 12:30 GMT
    South Africa tour of Bangladesh, 2015
  • Wed, Jul 22, 2015
    23:30 IST, 18:00 GMT
    Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka, 2015
  • Sun, Jul 26, 2015
    23:30 IST, 18:00 GMT
    Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka, 2015
  • Wed, Jul 29, 2015
    00:30 IST, 19:00 GMT
    Australia tour of England, 2015
  • Thu, Jul 30, 2015
    18:00 IST, 12:30 GMT
    South Africa tour of Bangladesh, 2015
  • Thu, Jul 30, 2015
    04:00 IST, 22:30 GMT
    Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka, 2015
  • Sat, Aug 01, 2015
    04:00 IST, 22:30 GMT
    Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka, 2015
  • Sun, Aug 02, 2015
    21:30 IST, 16:00 GMT
    New Zealand tour of Zimbabwe, 2015
  • Tue, Aug 04, 2015
    21:30 IST, 16:00 GMT
    New Zealand tour of Zimbabwe, 2015
  • Thu, Aug 06, 2015
    00:30 IST, 19:00 GMT
    Australia tour of England, 2015
  • Fri, Aug 07, 2015
    21:30 IST, 16:00 GMT
    New Zealand tour of Zimbabwe, 2015
  • Sun, Aug 09, 2015
    01:30 IST, 20:00 GMT
    New Zealand tour of Zimbabwe, 2015
  • Wed, Aug 12, 2015
    19:00 IST, 13:30 GMT
    India tour of Sri Lanka, 2015
  • Fri, Aug 14, 2015
    06:30 IST, 01:00 GMT
    New Zealand tour of South Africa, 2015
  • Sun, Aug 16, 2015
    02:30 IST, 21:00 GMT
    New Zealand tour of South Africa, 2015
  • Wed, Aug 19, 2015
    01:00 IST, 19:30 GMT
    New Zealand tour of South Africa, 2015
  • Thu, Aug 20, 2015
    19:00 IST, 13:30 GMT
    India tour of Sri Lanka, 2015
  • Thu, Aug 20, 2015
    00:30 IST, 19:00 GMT
    Australia tour of England, 2015
  • Sun, Aug 23, 2015
    22:30 IST, 17:00 GMT
    New Zealand tour of South Africa, 2015
  • Wed, Aug 26, 2015
    01:00 IST, 19:30 GMT
    New Zealand tour of South Africa, 2015
  • Thu, Aug 27, 2015
    00:15 IST, 18:45 GMT
    Australia in Ireland ODI, 2015
  • Fri, Aug 28, 2015
    19:00 IST, 13:30 GMT
    India tour of Sri Lanka, 2015
  • Mon, Aug 31, 2015
    23:30 IST, 18:00 GMT
    Australia tour of England, 2015
  • Thu, Sep 03, 2015
    23:30 IST, 18:00 GMT
    Australia tour of England, 2015
  • Sat, Sep 05, 2015
    23:30 IST, 18:00 GMT
    Australia tour of England, 2015
  • Tue, Sep 08, 2015
    23:30 IST, 18:00 GMT
    Australia tour of England, 2015
  • Fri, Oct 09, 2015
    18:00 IST, 12:30 GMT
    Australia tour of Bangladesh, 2015
  • Sat, Oct 17, 2015
    18:00 IST, 12:30 GMT
    Australia tour of Bangladesh, 2015
  • Sun, Nov 01, 2015
    20:30 IST, 15:00 GMT
    England tour of United Arab Emirates, 2015