X close
X close
Top 10 Cricket News

Bangladesh tour of New Zealand, 2016-17 Fixtures

3 T20, 3 ODI, 2 TEST, 26 Dec, 2016 - 20 Jan, 2017

  • Wed, Nov 02, 2016
    10:59 IST, 05:29 GMT
    Bangladesh tour of New Zealand, Dec 2016-17
  • Mon, Dec 26, 2016
    12:30 IST, 07:00 GMT
    Bangladesh tour of New Zealand, Dec 2016-17
    Hagley Oval, Christchurch
  • Thu, Dec 29, 2016
    12:30 IST, 07:00 GMT
    Bangladesh tour of New Zealand, Dec 2016-17
    Saxton Oval, Nelson
  • Sat, Dec 31, 2016
    12:30 IST, 07:00 GMT
    Bangladesh tour of New Zealand, Dec 2016-17
    Saxton Oval, Nelson
  • Fri, Jan 06, 2017
    16:30 IST, 11:00 GMT
    Bangladesh tour of New Zealand, 2016-17
    Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
  • Sun, Jan 08, 2017
    16:30 IST, 11:00 GMT
    Bangladesh tour of New Zealand, 2016-17
    Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
  • Thu, Jan 12, 2017
    12:00 IST, 06:30 GMT
    Bangladesh tour of New Zealand, 2016-17
    Basin Reserve, Wellington
  • Fri, Jan 20, 2017
    12:00 IST, 06:30 GMT
    Bangladesh tour of New Zealand, 2016-17
    Hagley Oval, Christchurch