X close
X close
Top 10 Cricket News

Australia tour of Sri Lanka, 2016 Fixtures

5 ODI, 3 TEST, 2 T20, 26 Jul, 2016 - 9 Sep, 2016

  • Tue, Jul 26, 2016
    19:00 IST, 13:30 GMT
    Australia tour of Sri Lanka, 2016
    Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
  • Thu, Aug 04, 2016
    19:00 IST, 13:30 GMT
    Australia tour of Sri Lanka, 2016
    Galle International Stadium
  • Sat, Aug 13, 2016
    19:00 IST, 13:30 GMT
    Australia tour of Sri Lanka, 2016
    Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
  • Sun, Aug 21, 2016
    19:00 IST, 13:30 GMT
    Australia tour of Sri Lanka, 2016
    R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
  • Wed, Aug 24, 2016
    19:00 IST, 13:30 GMT
    Australia tour of Sri Lanka, 2016
    R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
  • Sun, Aug 28, 2016
    19:00 IST, 13:30 GMT
    Australia tour of Sri Lanka, 2016
    Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
  • Wed, Aug 31, 2016
    19:00 IST, 13:30 GMT
    Australia tour of Sri Lanka, 2016
    Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
  • Sun, Sep 04, 2016
    19:00 IST, 13:30 GMT
    Australia tour of Sri Lanka, 2016
    Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
  • Tue, Sep 06, 2016
    19:00 IST, 13:30 GMT
    Australia tour of Sri Lanka, 2016
    Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
  • Fri, Sep 09, 2016
    19:00 IST, 13:30 GMT
    Australia tour of Sri Lanka, 2016
    R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo