X close
X close

VIDEO: Tim David Chooses His All-Time XI, Includes 2 Indians

Sahil Mathur
By Sahil Mathur
September 25, 2021 • 14:45 PM View: 861

Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB) debutant Tim David named his All-Time XI in an exclusive chat with Cricketnmore. The Singaporean all-rounder included five West Indians and picked two Indians in his XI. 

David named WI's Chris Gayle and Australia's Shane Watson as his openers, followed by India's Virat Kohli, who is also his captain at RCB, at number three. Tim included another RCB teammate - South Africa's AB De Villiers - in the XI, coming in at number four. 


David has named MS Dhoni as his wicket-keeper, who'll bat at number five. The finishing role will be played by three West Indians - Kieron Pollard, Andre Russell, and Dwayne Bravo. Rashid Khan and Sunil Narine will be his two spinners, while Australia's Mitchell Starc will be leading the charge with the new ball. 

In total, Tim David has included five West Indians, two Indians, two Australians, one South African, and one from Afghanistan in his all-time XI. 

Tim David All-Time XI: Chris Gayle, Shane Watson, Virat Kohli, AB De Villiers, MS Dhoni, Kieron Pollard, Andre Russell, Dwayne Bravo, Rashid Khan, Sunil Narine, and Mitchell Starc. 

Also Read: India tour of England, 2021

Win Big, Make Your Cricket Prediction Now