X close
X close

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021 Schedule, Squads, Indian Players & Format Details

The fourth edition of the shortest format of cricket, Abu Dhabi T-10 League 2021 will begin at Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium from 28th January 2021. eight teams will compete for the title to be played

By Sahil Mathur January 25, 2021 • 13:55 PM

Abu Dhabi T10 League Format 

T10 League format


This time a total of 8 teams will participate in the tournament, which will be divided into two different groups. Each team will play three matches in their group followed by the Super League from 1st February.

12 matches will be in the group stage and the other 12 in the Super League. Only After completing these two stages, the teams will be able to qualify for the playoffs, which will begin from 5th February. 

On 5th February, there will be a qualifier in which top-2 teams will participate, and the winning team will enter the final directly. The third and fourth teams will be in the first eliminator. The winning team in the eliminator will compete in the second eliminator against the losing team of the qualifier. 

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021: Teams

Group A - Maratha Arabians, Bangla Tigers, Delhi Bulls, and Northern Warriors.

Group B - Deccan Gladiators, Qalanders, Team Abu Dhabi, and Pune Devils.

The Final and the match for third place will be played on 6th February. 

Where To Watch The T10 League

India - Sony Pictures and Sports Network

Live Streaming - Sonyliv App


Win Big, Make Your Cricket Prediction Now