3rd T20I: New Zealand won by 27 runs

Sun, Jan 08, 2017 10:00 am Posted: Cricketnmore Editorial
Jan 08, Mount Maunganui  (CRICKETNMORE): New Zealand beat Bangladesh by 27 runs in the 3rd T20I at Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui here. Corey Anderson smashed 94 off just 41 balls as New Zealand sweep the series 3-0.

Read: Australia batsmen must perform in India Says Vice captain Warner

Check Full Scorecrd here


Toss: Bangladesh have Won the Toss & elected to Field First 
Venue: Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui 
Playing XI: 

Bangladesh : T Iqbal, S Sarkar, S Rahman, S Hasan, I Kayes, Mahmudullah, M Hossain, N Hasan, M Mortaza, R Hossain, T Ahmed, 

Read: Australia whitewash Pakistan 3-0

New Zealand :  K Williamson, J Neesham, C Munro, T Bruce, C Anderson, Grandhomme, T Blundell, M Santner, B Wheeler, I Sodhi, T Boult,