X close
X close

Lara, Sehwag & Warne in Stuart Law's All Time XI

By Sahir Usman
Nov 30, -0001 • 00:00 AM

March 21 (CRICKETNMORE) - Former Australian cricketer and currently the head coach of West Indies, Stuart Law picks up his All time XI on Lords Youtube Channel. 

Lead by former Australian captain Ricky Ponting, the team features 5 players from his home side, 2 each from India and West Indies, and 1 ech from Pakistan and England.

Also Read: Cricketing greats to mentor Pro Star League's camp

Also Check Tim Bresnan's All Time XI

Here is Stuart Law's All Time XI:

Virender Sehwag (India), Matthew Hayden (Australia), Ricky Ponting (Australia, Captain), Brian Lara (West Indies), Sachin Tendulkar (India), Andrew Flintoff (England), Adam Gilchrist (Australia, Wicket-Keeper), Shane Warne (Australia), Wasim Akram (Pakistan), Curtly Ambrose (West Indies), Glenn McGrath (Australia).