X close
X close

VIDEO: Andre Fletcher Chooses His All-Time XI, Includes 4 Indians

Sahil Mathur
By Sahil Mathur
September 16, 2021 • 17:56 PM View: 920

West Indian wicketkeeper Andre Fletcher named his All-Time XI in an exclusive chat with Cricketnmore. Fletcher included just three West Indians and picked four Indians in his XI. 

The wicketkeeper named his West Indian teammate Chris Gayle as the opener along with India's Rohit Sharma. Fletcher opted for Virat Kohli at three, South Africa's AB De Villiers at four, followed by England all-rounder Ben Stokes at five. 


Andre included Kieron Pollard at number six and MS Dhoni at number seven, who will also be the captain of his All-time XI. Sunil Narine and Rashid Khan will be his two spinners coming in at numbers 8 and 9. Two yorker kings - Lasith Malinga and Jasprit Bumrah - also find a place in the All-time XI. 

In total, Andre Fletcher has included four Indians, three West Indians, and the rest four from South Africa, Sri Lanka, England, and Afghanistan in the All-time XI. 

Andre Fletcher All-Time XI: Chris Gayle, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, AB De Villiers, Ben Stokes, Kieron Pollard, MS Dhoni, Sunil Narine, Lasith Malinga, Rashid Khan, Jasprit Bumrah

Also Read: India tour of England, 2021

Win Big, Make Your Cricket Prediction Now