Advertisement Amazon

T20 World Cup 2024 Schedule

T20 World Cup 2024 Schedule - A total of forty-one matches will be played in the T20 World Cup 2024 in Caribbean across six different islands, with semifinals in Trinidad and Tobago and Guyana and the final is scheduled to

Cricketnmore Editorial
By Cricketnmore Editorial February 15, 2024 • 12:03 PM
T20 World Cup 2024 Schedule
T20 World Cup 2024 Schedule (Image Source: Google)

The ninth edition of the T20 World Cup - ICC T20 World Cup 2024 is scheduled to be co-hosted by the West Indies and the United States from 1 June to 29 June 2024.The tournament will feature 20 teams. This is the first time that Canada, Uganda, and the United States have qualified for the T20 World Cup.

T20 World Cup 2024: Teams and Groups


Group A: India, Pakistan, Ireland, Canada, and USA.

Group B: England, Australia, Namibia, Scotland, and Oman.

Group C: New Zealand, West Indies, Afghanistan, Uganda, and Papua New Guinea.

Group D: South Africa, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Netherlands, and Nepal.

T20 World Cup 2024 Group Stage Full Schedule

Saturday, 1 June 2024: USA v CANADA; Dallas

Sunday, 2 June 2024: WEST INDIES v PAPUA NEW GUINEA; Guyana

Sunday, 2 June 2024: NAMIBIA v OMAN; Barbados

Monday, 3 June 2024: SRI Lanka v SOUTH AFRICA; New York

Monday, 3 June 2024: AFGHANISTAN v UGANDA; Guyana

Tuesday, 4 June 2024: ENGLAND v SCOTLAND; Barbados

Tuesday, 4 June 2024: NETHERLANDS v NEPAL; Dallas

Wed, 5 June 2024: INDIA v IRELAND, New York

Wednesday, 5 June 2024: PAPUA NEW GUINEA v UGANDA; Guyana

Wednesday, 5 June 2024: AUSTRALIA v OMAN; Barbados

Thursday, 6 June 2024: USA v PAKISTAN; Dallas

Thursday, 6 June 2024: NAMIBIA v SCOTLAND; Barbados

Friday, 7 June 2024: CANADA v IRELAND; New York

Friday, 7 June 2024: NEW ZEALAND v AFGHANISTAN; Guyana

Friday, 7 June 2024: SRI LANKA v BANGLADESH; Dallas

Saturday, 8 June 2024: NETHERLANDS v SOUTH AFRICA; New York

Saturday, 8 June 2024: AUSTRALIA v ENGLAND; Barbados

Saturday, 8 June 2024: WEST INDIES v UGANDA; Guyana

Sunday, 9 June 2024: INDIA v PAKISTAN; New York

Sunday, 9 June 2024: OMAN v SCOTLAND; Antigua

Monday, 10 June 2024: SOUTH AFRICA v BANGLADESH; New York

Tuesday, 11 June 2024: PAKISTAN v CANADA; New York

Tuesday, 11 June 2024: SRI LANKA v NEPAL; Florida

Tuesday, 11 June 2024: AUSTRALIA v NAMIBIA; Antigua

Wednesday, 12 June 2024: USA v INDIA; New York

Wednesday, 12 June 2024: WEST INDIES v NEW ZEALAND; Trinidad

Thursday, 13 June 2024: ENGLAND v OMAN; Antigua

Thursday, 13 June 2024: BANGLADESH v NETHERLANDS; St. Vincent

Thursday, 13 June 2024: AFGHANISTAN v PAPUA NEW GUINEA; Trinidad

Friday, 14 June 2024: USA v IRELAND; Florida

Friday, 14 June 2024: SOUTH AFRICA v NEPAL; St. Vincent

Friday, 14 June 2024: NEW ZEALAND v UGANDA; Trinidad

Saturday, 15 June 2024: INDIA v CANADA; Florida

Saturday, 15 June 2024: NAMIBIA v ENGLAND; Antigua

Saturday, 15 June 2024: AUSTRALIA v SCOTLAND; St. Lucia

Sunday, 16 June 2024: PAKISTAN v IRELAND; Florida

Sunday, 16 June 2024: BANGLADESH v NEPAL; St. Vincent

Sunday, 16 June 2024: SRI LANKA v NETHERLANDS; St. Lucia

Monday, 17 June 2024: NEW ZEALAND v PAPUA NEW GUINEA; Trinidad

Monday, 17 June 2024: WEST INDIES v AFGHANISTAN; St. Lucia

T20 World Cup 2024 Super Eight Schedule

Wednesday, 19 June 2024: A2 v D1; Antigua

Wednesday, 19 June 2024: B1 v C2; St. Lucia

Thursday, 20 June 2024: C1 v A1; Barbados

Thursday, 20 June 2024: B2 v D2; Antigua

Friday, 21 June 2024: B1 v D1; St. Lucia

Friday, 21 June 2024: A2 v C2; Barbados

Saturday, 22 June 2024: A1 v D2; Antigua

Saturday, 22 June 2024: C1 v B2; St. Vincent

Sunday, 23 June 2024: A2 v B1; Barbados

Sunday, 23 June 2024: C2 v D1; Antigua

Monday, 24 June 2024: B2 v A1; St. Lucia

Monday, 24 June 2024: C1 v D2; St. Vincent

Wednesday, 26 June 2024: Semi 1; Guyana

Thursday, 27 June 2024: Semi 2; Trinidad

Saturday, 29 June 2024: Final; Barbados

T20 World Cup 2024: India Schedule (Team A)


Read More

Cricket Scorecard