Sri Lanka tour of India 2017 Full Schedule
X close
X close
Top 10 Cricket News

Schedule: Sri Lanka tour of India 2017

by Sahir Usman Oct 03, 2017 • 08:06 AM

Oct.3 (CRICKETNMORE) - The complete schedule for Sri Lanka's upcoming tour of India has been finalised. Even though the official announcement has not been made by Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI), the full fixture list has been revealed by ESPNCricinfo upon verification with the venues which are slated to host the matches.

Sri Lanka will tour India in the mid of November 2017 to play a complete series. The tour will consist of three tests, three ODIs and three T20 Internationals.

Also Read: Cricketing greats to mentor Pro Star League's camp

Check out the complete schedule of the series below:

India vs Sri Lanka Test Series Schedule

Also Read: Cricketing greats to mentor Pro Star League's camp

1st Test: November 16-20 at the Eden Gardens in Kolkata

2nd Test: November 24-28 at the Vidarbha Cricket Association (VCA) Stadium in Nagpur (Jamtha)

3rd Test: December 2-6 at the Feroz Shah Kotla Ground in Delhi

ODI Series Schedule

1st ODI: December 10 at the Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association (HPCA) Stadium in Dharamsala

2nd ODI: December 13 at the Punjab Cricket Association (PCA) IS Bindra Stadium in Mohali

3rd ODI: December 17 at the Dr YS Rajasekhara Reddy ACA–VDCA Cricket Stadium in Visakhapatnam

Read More