X close
X close

Road Safety World Series 2021: Squads, Time, And Schedule

Sahil Mathur
By Sahil Mathur
February 27, 2021 • 13:56 PM View: 1509

Road Safety World Series 2021 will begin from March 5. The first season of the tournament was played last year but it was stopped in the middle due to the coronavirus pandemic. The series will begin from it was left. 

The first match of the league will be played at Shaheed Narayan Singh International Stadium between Indian legends and Bangladesh legends on March 5. 


After the group stage, the semi-finals will be played on March 17 and 18, while the final match of the tournament will be held on March 21 (Sunday).

From Indian superstars like Sachin Tendulkar, Yuvraj Singh to International legends like Brett Lee, Brian Lara, Kevin Pietersen, all will be participating in the T20 League. 

Read More

Win Big, Make Your Cricket Prediction Now