X close
X close
Top 10 Cricket News

Pakistan Super League 2018 Full Schedule

by Sahir Usman Feb 22, 2018 • 14:22 PM

Feb.22 (CRICKETNMORE) - The Pakistan Super League (PSL) returns for a third year and looking to be bigger and better. The third edition of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) is set to kick off today with Peshawar Zalmi taking on Multan Sultans in the opening match of the league.

The league promises a star-studded lineup that takes place in Dubai on 22 February and will run till 25 March.

Also Read: Cricketing greats to mentor Pro Star League's camp

Pakistan Super League 2018 Schedule

22 February, Dubai
Match 1: Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans 10:30 PM

23 February, Dubai
Match 2: Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators 5:00 PM
Match 3: Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars 9:30 PM

24 February, Dubai
Match 4: Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi 5:00 PM
Match 5: Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars 9:30 PM

25 February, Dubai
Match 6: Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United 5:00 PM
Match 7: Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi 9:30 PM

26 February, Dubai
Match 8: Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars 9:30 PM

28 February, Sharjah
Match 9: Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators 9:30 PM

1 March, Sharjah
Match 10: Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi 9:30 PM

2 March, Sharjah
Match 11: Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings 5:00 PM
Match 12: Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United 9:30 PM

3 March, Sharjah
Match 13: Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators 5:00 PM
Match 14: Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars 9:30 PM

Read More