X close
X close
Top 10 Cricket News

Pakistan named squad for T20 series against New Zealand

by Sahir Usman Jan 10, 2018 • 21:48 PM

Jan.10 (CRICKETNMORE) - Pakistan have named their squad for the three-match T20 series in New Zealand, with Mohammad Nawaz called up to replace the injured Imad Wasim.

The T20 series, which follows the ODI series, will see the world’s No.1 ranked team in the format, New Zealand, pitted against the No.2, Pakistan, who beat Sri Lanka 3-0 in their last T20 outing in the UAE in October.

Also Read: Blind Cricket World Cup: India thump Sri Lanka by 6 wickets

Sarfraz Ahmed (cap, wk), Fakhar Zaman, Ahmed Shehzad, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Harris Sohail, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Nawaz, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Amir Yamin, Mohammad Amir, Hasan Ali, Rumman Raees, Umar Amin

T20I Series Schedule

Also Read: Indian women's squad announced for ODI series against S. Africa