X close
X close
Top 10 Cricket News

Pakistan announce dates for Australia and New Zealand series

by Sahir Usman Aug 28, 2018 • 21:28 PM

Aus.28 (CRICKETNMORE) - Pakistan will take on Australia and New Zealand this winter in the United Arab Emirates (UAE). Australia's tour of the UAE will take place from 29 September until 28 October, and will consist of a four-day tour game to kick-off proceedings against Pakistan A, followed by two Test matches and three T20Is against the full side. 

New Zealand's extended trip is comprised of three T20Is, three ODIs and three Test matches and will take place shortly after Australia's stay, taking place from 31 October until 7 December.