X close
X close

Jaffna Stallions VS Kandy Tuskers – Fantasy XI Tips, Prediction & Probable XI

Sahil Mathur
By Sahil Mathur
December 01, 2020 • 17:43 PM View: 699

Jaffna Stallions will meet Kandy Tuskers in the eighth match of the league. 

LPL 2020, Jaffna Stallions VS Kandy Tuskers: Match Details

  • Date – 1st December 2020
  • Time – 8:00 PM
  • Venue – Mahinda Rajapaksa International Stadium, Hambantota 

Jaffna Stallions VS Kandy Tuskers Match Preview:

Thisara Perera smashed the bowlers all around the park last night, which eventually led to the Jaffna Stallions' victory. Usman Shinwari took three wickets and bowled an economical spell.


Brendon Taylor and Kusal Mendis will be key for Kandy Tuskers with the bat. Nuwan Pradeep will be crucial with the ball at the start of the innings. 

Both the teams are coming off a win in their previous games. The match could be an edge of a seat thriller. 

Jaffna Stallions VS Kandy Tuskers Team News: 

Jaffna Stallions - There are no injury concerns in the team as of now. 

Kandy Tuskers - All the players are fit and available for the match. 

Jaffna Stallions VS Kandy Tuskers Weather Report:

The temperature will be around 22 degrees Celcius in the evening with a slight chance of rain. 

Jaffna Stallions VS Kandy Tuskers Pitch Report:

The pitch has been favorable for the batsmen so far. Anything below 180 might be difficult to defend. 

Jaffna Stallions VS Kandy Tuskers Probable Playing XI:

Jaffna Stallions - Avishka Fernando, Minod Bhanuka, Tom Moores (wk), Shoaib Malik, Dhananjaya de Silva, Thisara Perera (c), Wanindu Hasaranga, Chaturanga de Silva, Usman Shinwari, Duanne Olivier, Binura Fernando

Kandy Tuskers - Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Kusal Perera (c), Brendan Taylor (wk), Kusal Mendis, Asela Gunaratne, Kamindu Mendis, Seekkuge Prasanna, Dilruwan Perera, Nuwan Pradeep, Naveen-ul-Haq, Munaf Patel

Jaffna Stallions VS Kandy Tuskers Fantasy XI:

  • Wicket-keepers - Kusal Perera 
  • Batsmen - Shoaib Malik, Avishka Fernando, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Kusal Mendis, Asela Gunarathna
  • All-rounders - Wanindu Hasaranga, Thisara Perera
  • Bowlers - Nuwan Pradeep, Duanne Olivier, Naveen-ul-Haq

Win Big, Make Your Cricket Prediction Now