X close
X close

IPL 2021: Orange Cap, Purple Cap, Catch Of The Season, See Full List Of Winners Here

Rishabh Gautam
By Rishabh Gautam
October 16, 2021 • 11:07 AM View: 871

IPL 2021 Final CSK Vs KKR: In the final match between Chennai Super Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders played in Dubai, CSK defeated KKR by 27 runs to win the IPL title. This is the fourth IPL title for Dhoni and CSK.

With this, Chennai has proved their mettle by emerging as the best team in this tournament and the way the team made a comeback and won the title after performing poorly last year is amazing.


This leg of the IPL was dominated by the Indian youngsters and they have won almost all the awards of the tournament.

IPL 2021: Full list of award winners of the tournament

Winner - Chennai Super Kings

Runner-up - Kolkata Knight Riders

Fair Play Award - Rajasthan Royals

Orange Cup - Ruturaj Gaikwad (Chennai Super Kings)

Purple Cup - Hershel Patel (Royal Challengers Bangalore)

Most Valuable Player - Harshal Patel (RCB)

Emerging Player - Ruturaj Gaikwad (Chennai Super Kings)

Game changer of the season - Harshal Patel (RCB)

Super Striker of the Season - Shimron Hetmyer (Delhi Capitals)

Most sixes in this season - KL Rahul (Punjab Kings)

Powerplay of the Season - Venkatesh Iyer (KKR)

Also Read: T20 World Cup 2021

Perfect Catch of the Season - Ravi Bishnoi (Punjab Kings)

Win Big, Make Your Cricket Prediction Now