X close
X close

IPL 2020: List Of All The Individual Award Winners In The IPL Final

By IANS News
Nov 11, 2020 • 10:58 AM

The IPL 2020 ended on Tuesday with Mumbai Indians(MI) beating Delhi Capitals(DC) in the final of the tournament. No wonder, MI grabbed the most individual awards in the tournament:

Here is a list of all award winners: 

Also Read: IPL 2020 Final: Dwayne Bravo You Are Behind Me Now, Says Pollard After MI Win 5th IPL Title

Fairplay Award: Mumbai Indians (MI)

Emerging player of the year: Devdutt Padikkal (RCB)

Most valuable player: Jofra Archer (RR)

Powerplayer of the season: Trent Boult (MI)

Most sixes award: Ishan Kishan (MI)

Super-striker of the season: Kieron Pollard (MI)

Game-changer of the season: KL Rahul (KXIP)

Orange Cap: KL Rahul (KXIP)

Purple Cap: Kagiso Rabada (DC)