X close
X close
Top 10 Cricket News

England opt to field against Australia in first ODI

by Sahir Usman Jan 14, 2018 • 09:01 AM

Jan.14 (CRICKETNMORE) - England captain Eoin Morgan won the toss and elected to field against Australia in the first ODI at MCG on Sunday. Check out the squad below

Playing XI

Also Read: BBL 2017-18: Sydney Sixers beat Sydney Thunder by 8 wickets

England (Playing XI): Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow, Alex Hales, Joe Root, Eoin Morgan(c), Jos Buttler(w), Moeen Ali, Chris Woakes, Adil Rashid, Liam Plunkett, Mark Wood

Australia (Playing XI): David Warner, Aaron Finch, Steven Smith(c), Travis Head, Mitchell Marsh, Marcus Stoinis, Tim Paine(w), Mitchell Starc, Pat Cummins, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa

Also Read: 2nd Test (Day 1): South Africa stumble after good start



Image - Cricket Australia Twitter