X close
X close

Delhi vs Bengal, Karnataka vs Vidarbha in Ranji Trophy semis

by Saurabh Sharma Dec 13, 2017 • 20:55 PM

Mumbai, Dec 13 (Cricketnmore): Bengal have been drawn against Delhi, while Vidarbha have been pitted against southern cricket powerhouse Karnataka in the Ranji Trophy semi-finals, it was revealed on Wednesday.

The semi-final matches of the Paytm Ranji Trophy 2017-18 will be played from December 17-21, the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) said.

Also Read: India bounce back with Rohit's historic double century

The match between Bengal and Delhi will be held at Pune, while the other semi-final will take place at Kolkata.

Indore's Holkar Cricket Stadium will host the final from December 29.

Also Read: India beat Sri Lanka by 141 runs to square ODI series