X close
X close
Top 10 Cricket News

Bangladesh Premier League 2017 to start on 3rd November

by Sahir Usman Sep 23, 2017 • 13:08 PM

Sept.23 (CRICKETNMORE) - The fifth season of the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL), will begin on November 3, 2017, with the defending champion, Dhaka Dynamites playing against Sylhet Sixers in the opening game at Sylhet International Cricket Stadium.

The season will reintroduce a team based in Sylhet, named Sylhet Sixers. BPL 2017 is scheduled to start on November 02, 2017 and will continue till final on December 20, 2017. Overall 7 teams will compete for the title.

Also Read: Tom Moody appointed as Head Coach of PSL's new team

BPL 2017 Teams: 

Chittagong Vikings, Comilla Victorians, Dhaka Dynamites, Khulna Titans, Rajshahi Kings, Rangpur Riders, Sylhet Sixers

Also Read: Kenya loses host rights for cricket qualifier to South Africa



Latest Cricket NEWS