X close
X close

BREAKING: Australia squad for India tour announced

Saurabh Sharma
By Saurabh Sharma
August 18, 2017 • 11:16 AM View: 1716

August 18 (CRICKETNMORE) - Cricket Australia’s National Selection Panel has named a 14-player One-Day International and 13-player T20 International squad respectively for the Qantas Tour of India which will take place between 17 September and 13 October.

Australia ODI squad: Steve Smith (c), David Warner (vc), Ashton Agar, Hilton Cartwright, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Patrick Cummins, James Faulkner, Aaron Finch, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade (wk), Adam Zampa


Australia T20 squad: Steve Smith (c), David Warner (vc), Jason Behrendorff, Dan Christian, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Patrick Cummins, Aaron Finch, Travis Head, Moises Henriques, Glenn Maxwell, Tim Paine (wk), Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa

Indian Cricketers with their better halves

Media Release by Cricket Australia

Win Big, Make Your Cricket Prediction Now