Australia named squad for ODI series against England
X close
X close
Top 10 Cricket News

Australia named squad for ODI series against England

by Sahir Usman Jan 11, 2018 • 08:49 AM

Jan.11 (CRICKETNMORE) - Australia have named their ODI squad for the 5 match ODI series against England starting from January 14. 

Veteran cricketer Cameron White has earned a surprize recall to Australia's ODI squad after almost three years. 

Also Read: BBL 2017-18: D'Arcy creates history with biggest league score

Australia ODI Squad for England Series

Steve Smith (c), David Warner (vc), Pat Cummins, Aaron Finch, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Mitchell Marsh, Tim Paine, Jhye Richardson, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa.

Also Read: Play as straight as possible in Africa says Sehwag


First ODI MCG, January 14

Second ODI Gabba, January 19

Third ODI SCG, January 21

Fourth ODI Adelaide Oval, January 26

Fifth ODI Perth Stadium, January 28

Australia-England-New Zealand T20I Tri Series Schedule