X close
X close
Top 10 Cricket News

3rd T20I: New Zealand elect to field against India

by Sahir Usman Nov 30, -0001 • 00:00 AM

Nov.7 (CRICKETNMORE) - New Zealand skipper Kane Williamson won the toss and elected to bat in the third and final T20I against India at Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram on Tuesday. The match is reduced to 8 overs per side with four bowlers can now bowl two overs each.

Manish Pandey and Kuldeep Yadav replaced Axar Patel and Mohammed Siraj in India's Playing XI while New Zealand made one change with Tim Southee replacing Adam Milne.

Also Read: Cricketing greats to mentor Pro Star League's camp

India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Virat Kohli(c), Hardik Pandya, MS Dhoni(w), Manish Pandey, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal

New Zealand (Playing XI): Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson(c), Tom Bruce, Glenn Phillips(w), Henry Nicholls, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult