IPL 10: Kings XI Punjab won by 10 wickets

Sun, Apr 30, 2017 04:03 pm Posted: Kumar Prince Mukherjee
IPL 10: Kings Punjab win toss, opt to bowl vs Delhi Daredevils
Mohali, April 30 (Cricketnmore) Kings XI Punjab skipper Glenn Maxwell won the toss and opted to field against Delhi Daredevils in an Indian Premier League (IPL) match here on Sunday.

36th match - Punjab v Delhi    Live

   DEL v PUN  

Punjab have made a few changes to their sqaud with Hashim Amla, Thangarasu Natarajan, Varun Aaron returning to the playing XI.

Check Full Scorecard:

For Delhi, Karun Nair will lead the team as skipper Zaheer Khan tweaked a muscle while bowling in the last match.

Apart from Zaheer, the visitors also left out Australian pacer Pat Cummins and Ankit Bawne.They were replaced by left-arm spinner Shabaz Nadeem, pacer Mohammad Shami and Sam Billigs.


Kings XI Punjab: Martin Guptill, Hashim Amla, Manan Vohra, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell (captain), Wriddhiman Saha(w), Axar Patel, Mohit Sharma, Varun Aaron, Sandeep Sharma, T Natarajan.

Delhi Daredevils: Sam Billings, Sanju Samson, Karun Nair (captain), Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant(w), Corey Anderson, Chris Morris, Kagiso Rabada, Amit Mishra, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mohammed Shami.

Source - Agency


#Delhi Daredevils #Glenn Maxwell #Kings XI Punjab #Karun Nair #IPL 10

× Close