England named Squad for ICC Champions Trophy 2017

Tue, Apr 25, 2017 03:59 pm Posted: Cricketnmore Editorial
England Squad
April 25 (CRICKETNMORE) - England Cricket Board (ECB) has announced 15-man squad for the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 on. Eoin Morgan will lead the team. England is slotted in Group A with Australia, New Zealand and Bangladesh. The team will begin its campaign against Bangaldesh at Kennington Oval on June 1.

England Squad for ICC Champions Trophy 2017

Eoin Morgan (c), Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Jake Ball, Sam Billings, Jos Buttler, Alex Hales, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes, David Willey, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood

New Zealand Squad for ICC Champions Trophy 2017



#England cricket #Eoin Morgan #ICC Champions Trophy 2017

× Close