Cricket Match Fixtures 2016

Date
Match Details
Wed, Apr 26, 2017
20:00 IST
Indian Twenty20 League, 2017
30th match - Pune v Kolkata
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Thu, Apr 27, 2017
20:00 IST
Indian Twenty20 League, 2017
31st match - Bangalore v Gujarat
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Fri, Apr 28, 2017
16:00 IST
Indian Twenty20 League, 2017
32nd match - Kolkata v Delhi
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Fri, Apr 28, 2017
20:00 IST
Indian Twenty20 League, 2017
33rd match - Punjab v Hyderabad
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Sat, Apr 29, 2017
16:00 IST
Indian Twenty20 League, 2017
34th match - Pune v Bangalore
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Sat, Apr 29, 2017
20:00 IST
Indian Twenty20 League, 2017
35th match - Gujarat v Mumbai
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
16:00 IST
Indian Twenty20 League, 2017
36th match - Punjab v Delhi
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
19:30 IST
Pakistan tour of West Indies, 2017
2nd Test - West Indies v Pakistan
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Mon, May 01, 2017
16:00 IST
Indian Twenty20 League, 2017
38th match - Mumbai v Bangalore
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Mon, May 01, 2017
20:00 IST
Indian Twenty20 League, 2017
39th match - Pune v Gujarat
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Tue, May 02, 2017
20:00 IST
Indian Twenty20 League, 2017
40th match - Delhi v Hyderabad
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Wed, May 03, 2017
20:00 IST
Indian Twenty20 League, 2017
41st match - Kolkata v Pune
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Thu, May 04, 2017
20:00 IST
Indian Twenty20 League, 2017
42nd match - Delhi v Gujarat
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Fri, May 05, 2017
20:00 IST
Indian Twenty20 League, 2017
43rd match - Bangalore v Punjab
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Fri, May 05, 2017
15:30 IST
Ireland tour of England, 2017
1st ODI - England v Ireland
County Ground, Bristol
× Close