Cricket Match Fixtures 2016

Date
Match Details
Fri, Feb 24, 2017
13:00 IST
Afghanistan tour of Zimbabwe, 2017
4th ODI - Zimbabwe v Afghanistan
Harare Sports Club
Sat, Feb 25, 2017
06:30 IST
South Africa tour of New Zealand, 2017
3rd ODI - New Zealand v South Africa
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
13:00 IST
Afghanistan tour of Zimbabwe, 2017
5th ODI - Zimbabwe v Afghanistan
Harare Sports Club
Wed, Mar 01, 2017
06:30 IST
South Africa tour of New Zealand, 2017
4th ODI - New Zealand v South Africa
McLean Park, Napier
Fri, Mar 03, 2017
20:30 IST
England tour of West Indies, 2017
1st ODI - West Indies v England
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Sat, Mar 04, 2017
06:30 IST
South Africa tour of New Zealand, 2017
5th ODI - New Zealand v South Africa
Eden Park, Auckland
Sat, Mar 04, 2017
09:30 IST
Australia tour of India, 2017
2nd Test - India v Australia
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
20:30 IST
England tour of West Indies, 2017
2nd ODI - West Indies v England
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Wed, Mar 08, 2017
03:00 IST
South Africa tour of New Zealand, 2017
1st Test - New Zealand v South Africa
University Oval, Dunedin
Thu, Mar 09, 2017
20:30 IST
England tour of West Indies, 2017
3rd ODI - West Indies v England
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Thu, Mar 16, 2017
03:00 IST
South Africa tour of New Zealand, 2017
2nd Test - New Zealand v South Africa
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Thu, Mar 16, 2017
09:30 IST
Australia tour of India, 2017
3rd Test - India v Australia
HEC International Cricket Stadium Complex, Ranchi
Sat, Mar 25, 2017
03:00 IST
South Africa tour of New Zealand, 2017
3rd Test - New Zealand v South Africa
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Sat, Mar 25, 2017
09:30 IST
Australia tour of India, 2017
4th Test - India v Australia
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharmasala
Sat, Apr 01, 2017
05:30 IST
Pakistan tour of West Indies, 2017
1st T20I - West Indies v Pakistan
Queens Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
× Close