Cricket Match Fixtures 2016

Date
Match Details
Fri, Jun 30, 2017
10:00 IST
Zimbabwe tour of Sri Lanka, 2017
1st ODI - Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe
Galle International Stadium
Fri, Jun 30, 2017
19:00 IST
India tour of West Indies, 2017
3rd ODI - West Indies v India
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
10:00 IST
Zimbabwe tour of Sri Lanka, 2017
2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe
Galle International Stadium
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
19:00 IST
India tour of West Indies, 2017
4th ODI - West Indies v India
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Thu, Jul 06, 2017
10:00 IST
Zimbabwe tour of Sri Lanka, 2017
3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe
Mahinda Rajapaksha International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
Thu, Jul 06, 2017
15:30 IST
South Africa tour of England, 2017
1st Test - England v South Africa
Lords, London
Sat, Jul 08, 2017
10:00 IST
Zimbabwe tour of Sri Lanka, 2017
4th ODI - Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe
Mahinda Rajapaksha International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
21:00 IST
India tour of West Indies, 2017
Only T20I - West Indies v India
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Mon, Jul 10, 2017
10:00 IST
Zimbabwe tour of Sri Lanka, 2017
5th ODI - Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe
Mahinda Rajapaksha International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
Fri, Jul 14, 2017
10:00 IST
Zimbabwe tour of Sri Lanka, 2017
Only Test - Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Fri, Jul 14, 2017
15:30 IST
South Africa tour of England, 2017
2nd Test - England v South Africa
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Thu, Jul 27, 2017
15:30 IST
South Africa tour of England, 2017
3rd Test - England v South Africa
Kennington Oval, London
Fri, Aug 04, 2017
15:30 IST
South Africa tour of England, 2017
4th Test - England v South Africa
Old Trafford, Manchester
Thu, Aug 17, 2017
18:30 IST
West Indies tour of England, 2017
1st Test - England v West Indies
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Fri, Aug 25, 2017
15:30 IST
West Indies tour of England, 2017
2nd Test - England v West Indies
Headingley, Leeds
× Close