Cricket Match Fixtures 2016

Date
Match Details
Fri, Aug 25, 2017
15:30 IST
West Indies tour of England, 2017
2nd Test - England v West Indies
Headingley, Leeds
Sat, Aug 26, 2017
06:30 IST
Caribbean League T20, 2017
23rd Match - Jamaica v St Lucia
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
06:30 IST
Caribbean League T20, 2017
24th Match - Jamaica v Trinidad & Tobago
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
09:30 IST
Australia tour of Bangladesh, 2017
1st Test - Bangladesh v Australia
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Wed, Aug 30, 2017
03:30 IST
Caribbean League T20, 2017
25th Match - Barbados v Guyana
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Thu, Aug 31, 2017
04:30 IST
Caribbean League T20, 2017
26th Match - Jamaica v St Kitts and Nevis
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Thu, Aug 31, 2017
14:30 IST
India tour of Sri Lanka, 2017
4th ODI - Sri Lanka v India
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Fri, Sep 01, 2017
05:30 IST
Caribbean League T20, 2017
27th Match - Barbados v St Lucia
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Sat, Sep 02, 2017
06:30 IST
Caribbean League T20, 2017
28th Match - Jamaica v Guyana
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
06:30 IST
Caribbean League T20, 2017
29th Match - Barbados v Trinidad & Tobago
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
14:30 IST
India tour of Sri Lanka, 2017
5th ODI - Sri Lanka v India
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Mon, Sep 04, 2017
03:30 IST
Caribbean League T20, 2017
30th Match - Barbados v St Kitts and Nevis
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Mon, Sep 04, 2017
09:30 IST
Australia tour of Bangladesh, 2017
2nd Test - Bangladesh v Australia
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Wed, Sep 06, 2017
05:30 IST
Caribbean League T20, 2017
Qualifier 1 - TBC v TBC
Queens Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Wed, Sep 06, 2017
19:00 IST
India tour of Sri Lanka, 2017
Only T20I - Sri Lanka v India
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo