X close
X close
News
  • Thu , Sep 03 , 2015
    00:59 IST
  • Wed , Sep 02 , 2015
    22:58 IST
  • Mon , Aug 31 , 2015
    14:30 IST
    England v Australia
    Only T20I - England v Australia
    England won by 5 runs
  • Fri , Aug 28 , 2015
    10:00 IST
    Sri Lanka v India
    3rd Test - Sri Lanka v India
    India won by 117 runs
  • Thu , Aug 27 , 2015
    15:15 IST
    Ireland v Australia
    Only ODI - Ireland v Australia
    Australia won by 23 runs (D/L)
  • Wed , Aug 26 , 2015
    16:00 IST
    South Africa v New Zealand
    3rd ODI - South Africa v New Zealand
    South Africa won by 62 runs
  • Sun , Aug 23 , 2015
    13:30 IST
    South Africa v New Zealand
    2nd ODI - South Africa v New Zealand
    New Zealand won by 8 wickets
  • Thu , Aug 20 , 2015
    10:00 IST
    Sri Lanka v India
    2nd Test - Sri Lanka v India
    India won by 278 runs
  • Thu , Aug 20 , 2015
    15:30 IST
    England v Australia
    5th Test, The Ashes - England v Australia
    Australia won by an innings and 46 runs
  • Wed , Aug 19 , 2015
    16:00 IST
    South Africa v New Zealand
    1st ODI - South Africa v New Zealand
    South Africa won by 20 runs
  • Sun , Aug 16 , 2015
    17:30 IST
    South Africa v New Zealand
    2nd T20I - South Africa v New Zealand
    New Zealand won by 32 runs
  • Fri , Aug 14 , 2015
    21:30 IST
    South Africa v New Zealand
    1st T20I - South Africa v New Zealand
    South Africa won by 6 wickets
  • Wed , Aug 12 , 2015
    10:00 IST
    Sri Lanka v India
    1st Test - Sri Lanka v India
    Sri Lanka won by 63 runs
  • Sun , Aug 09 , 2015
    16:30 IST
    Zimbabwe v New Zealand
    Only T20I - Zimbabwe v New Zealand
    New Zealand won by 80 runs
  • Fri , Aug 07 , 2015
    12:30 IST
    Zimbabwe v New Zealand
    3rd ODI - Zimbabwe v New Zealand
    New Zealand won by 38 runs
  • Thu , Aug 06 , 2015
    15:30 IST
    England v Australia
    4th Test, The Ashes - England v Australia
    England won by an innings and 78 runs
  • Tue , Aug 04 , 2015
    12:30 IST
    Zimbabwe v New Zealand
    2nd ODI - Zimbabwe v New Zealand
    New Zealand won by 10 wickets
  • Sun , Aug 02 , 2015
    12:30 IST
    Zimbabwe v New Zealand
    1st ODI - Zimbabwe v New Zealand
    Zimbabwe won by 7 wickets
  • Sat , Aug 01 , 2015
    19:00 IST
    Sri Lanka v Pakistan
    2nd T20I - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
    Pakistan won by 1 wicket
  • Thu , Jul 30 , 2015
    09:00 IST
    Bangladesh v South Africa
    2nd Test - Bangladesh v South Africa
    Match Drawn
  • Thu , Jul 30 , 2015
    19:00 IST
    Sri Lanka v Pakistan
    1st T20I - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
    Pakistan won by 29 runs
  • Wed , Jul 29 , 2015
    15:30 IST
    England v Australia
    3rd Test, The Ashes - England v Australia
    England won by 8 wickets